Registries

The NSW Government is simplifying government transactions and services for the residents and businesses of NSW. From July 2013 we will start to open the first of our initial 18 Service NSW centres, replacing registries in some locations. Click here for more information about temporary closures.

 

To find the registries in your area, enter your postcode or suburb name.

Click here to see a complete list of all registries

 

NSW registries and Roads and Maritime Services Contact Centre will be closed for business on the following days:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Australia Day Public Holiday - Monday, 27 January 2014

Good Friday - Friday, 18 April 2014

Easter Saturday - Saturday, 19 April 2014

Easter Monday - Monday, 21 April 2014

Anzac Day - Friday, 25 April 2014

Queen's Birthday - Monday, 9 June 2014

Labour Day - Monday, 6 October 2014

Christmas Day - Thursday, 25 December 2014

Boxing Day - Friday, 26 December 2014

Using public transport

If you're using public transport to visit Roads and Maritime Services the NSW Transport Info Trip Planner will help you plan your journey.