Tests for riders

You need to pass 2 tests to move through the rider licensing stages - the rider knowledge test to get your learner rider licence, and then a practical riding test to get your provisional P1 rider licence.

In this section...

Rider knowledge test

Practical riding test (MOST)

Share this page: